Overall Experience Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of North Ogden - Commons

5 rating

My haircut came out clean and nice and the mvp was so relaxing. My stylist was Morgan and she was amazing!!!

5 rating

This was the first time I've been to a stylist in more than 10 years and it won't be the last! Hannah got me all trimmed up, made my beard look, and feel great! A+ on the trim/beard shaping A++ on service! Thanks!

5 rating

The girls are Super cute and I get the best experience every time I go.

Rated 4.9 out of 5.0 based on 14 Client reviews

5
Roberto M. | June 19, 2021 Overall Experience

"My haircut came out clean and nice and the mvp was so relaxing. My stylist was Morgan and she was am"

5
Ted D. | November 29, 2019 Overall Experience

"This was the first time I've been to a stylist in more than 10 years and it won't be the last! Hann"

5
Clifton J. | December 22, 2017 Overall Experience

"The girls are Super cute and I get the best experience every time I go."

5
Nate R. | December 19, 2017 Overall Experience

"By far the best place that I have gone too. Defiantly coming back to North Ogden store."

5
Caine T. | December 13, 2017 Overall Experience

"Sportclips is amazing! If you haven't done the MVP yet, you need too. "

5
Tom L. | November 8, 2017 Overall Experience

"I felt so welcomed when I walked in. Love the MVP!"

4
Dan T. | October 24, 2017 Overall Experience

"I am looking forward at seeing Lauren again."

5
Gavin H. | October 24, 2017 Overall Experience

"I have never had such an fantastic experience getting my hair cut. Brooke was very entertaining and "

5
Thomas C. | October 24, 2017 Overall Experience

"I feel so lucky to have found Sport Clips. Natasha really made me feel welcome and really spent time"

5
Craig P. | October 24, 2017 Overall Experience

"I love that the girls listen to what I want. Lauryn even put notes in for me for my next visit so I "