Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of North Ogden - Commons

3 rating

They cut my brothas mango head pretty good!

5 rating
  • 04/19/19
  • joeyb2fast2c Google

Quality haircuts and great service

5 rating

They make you feel like the MVP

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 11 Client reviews

3
Ruben P. | April 19, 2019 Google

"They cut my brothas mango head pretty good!"

5
joeyb2fast2c | April 19, 2019 Google

"Quality haircuts and great service"

5
Kirk L. | April 8, 2019 Google

"They make you feel like the MVP"

4
Steve E. | April 6, 2019 Google

"I like it"

5
Julian K. | April 2, 2019 Google

"Can't say enough good things about this place. The people there are always welcoming and they make m"

5
Phil | March 30, 2019 Google

"Great place, great service. Kaisha and brooke lopez are very welcoming. They provide excellent servi"

5
Copper Q. | March 12, 2019 Google

"Great place to go! I am very happy with the price, and Hanna did a great job!"

5
Ryker T. | March 12, 2019 Google

"The hair stylists here are great. Every time I go in they are able to take notes so that I can come "

5
Jace G. | March 5, 2019 Google

"Great place to get your hair cut, the online check in is convenient and let's you pick the employee "

5
Brooke L. | February 6, 2019 Google

"This is the friendliest, cleanest, most respectful place I have ever worked! Our clients are all ama"