Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of North Ogden - Commons

5 rating

My hair stylist, Rachael, was absolutely fantastic to talk with and gave me a great haircut!

4 rating

A little bit spendy, but the staff are very friendly and my 13 year old son got a nice looking hair cut there.

5 rating

Ashley is a great stylist she takes her time when she?s doing your heir cut I recommend you ask for the VIP TREATMENT.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 25 Client reviews

5
Cayden Q. | February 3, 2020 Google

"My hair stylist, Rachael, was absolutely fantastic to talk with and gave me a great haircut!"

4
Ross G. | January 31, 2020 Google

"A little bit spendy, but the staff are very friendly and my 13 year old son got a nice looking hair "

5
Al O. | January 30, 2020 Facebook

"Ashley is a great stylist she takes her time when she?s doing your heir cut I recommend you ask for "

5
Ashley S. | December 6, 2019 Google

"They did SO good with my sons big chop. They are 45 minutes away from me and I cant imagine myself g"

2
Chimi H. | September 9, 2019 Google

"Honestly the girls that work there are somewhat mean. From my experience going there, they did not l"

5
Martin E. | August 5, 2019 Google

"Great stylists, great vibes, great cut!"

5
Ryan P. | August 4, 2019 Google

"Outstanding service everytime i go!"

5
Chris A. | July 19, 2019 Google

"Always good service and nice people."

1
Tj C. | July 1, 2019 Google

"Went there to get buzz cut number 3 and I swear the girl who cut my hair did bad job on it now I hav"

5
Ruslan C. | June 13, 2019 Google

"These guys are awesome. Haley and her crew do such a great job!!!! I?ve always been impressed with t"